ALL GO FOR 2024…

We are well underway with our plans for our Saturday Sprint (Now featuring a new single ‘Long Course’ format) followed the next day by a 60+ mile Stage Rally boasting 100 cars on the entry list. As the Sprint runs on the main airfield, there’s also a Championship Autosolo being run for up to 55 cars on the side runway.

Important Volunteers are always needed to make it all work and for further information why not explore the drop down tabs above and join in all the fun that is the 27th ABINGDON MOTORSPORT CAR-NIVAL.


Enjoy the video FOOTAGE of the Sprint and Rally event at: https://youtube.com/c/teamtempestmotorsport

Congratulations to our 2023 Winners
CAR-nival Sprint: Simon Wallis / CAR-nival Rally: Mark Kelly and Richard Scarbrough

Pictures Courtesy of www.rallygallery.com